our cottages are nestled in residential neighborhoods

 
     
 

Locations

Prairie Senior Cottages currently operates five assisted-living communities in Minnesota. Prairie Senior Cottages of Willmar opened in October of 1998, Prairie Senior Cottages of Hutchinson opened in October of 1999. Prairie Senior Cottages of Alexandria began operation in September 2001 as did our New Ulm location. Prairie Senior Cottages of Isanti opened in January of 2012. Coming September of 2013, Prairie Senior Cottages of Albert Lea.

All Prairie Senior Cottages are independently owned and are managed by Prairie Senior Cottages, LLC based in Minnetonka Minnesota.

 

 

 

Willmar


View Larger Map

 

 

Prairie Senior Cottages of Willmar

Becky Holmgren, Director
1701 19th Ave. SW
Willmar, MN 56201

Email: becky@prairieseniorcottages.comPhone: (320) 235-6022
Fax: (320) 235-6029

Hutchinson


View Larger Map

 

 

Prairie Senior Cottages of Hutchinson

John Peterson, Director
1310 Bradford St. SE
Hutchinson, MN 55350

Email: john@prairieseniorcottages.comPhone: (320) 587-5508
Fax: (320) 587-7491

Alexandria


View Larger Map

 

Prairie Senior Cottages of Alexandria

Kayla Thoennes, Director
814 McKay Ave
Alexandria, MN 56308

Email: kayla@prairieseniorcottages.comPhone: (320) 763-8244
Fax: (320) 763-8255

New Ulm


View Larger Map

 

 

Prairie Senior Cottages of New Ulm

Linda Tauer, Director
1304 Birchwood Dr
New Ulm, MN 56073

Email: linda@prairieseniorcottages.comPhone: (507) 359-3420
Fax: (507) 359-3421

 

Isanti


View Larger Map

   

Prairie Senior Cottages of Isanti

Rachel Heppner, Director
706 6th Ave. NE
Isanti, MN 55040

Email:rachel@prairieseniorcottages.com
Phone: (763) 444-4626
Fax: (763) 444-0177

 
 

Albert Lea


View Larger Map

   

Prairie Senior Cottages of Albert Lea

Julie Wood-Lobb, Director
1602 Fountain St.
Albert Lea, MN 56007

Email: julie@prairieseniorcottages.com
Phone: (507) 379-9000